MULTI PLANE CAMERA

Please use this part to report bugs & errors, ask questions & "How to..."
Post Reply
User avatar
Animationriver
Posts: 151
Joined: 02 Jul 2017, 09:04
Location: Moscow
Contact:

MULTI PLANE CAMERA

Post by Animationriver » 27 Oct 2017, 18:31

Hello!
When I use the multi Plane Camera in FX STAK. I feel like taking several plans and manipulating. And now the time has come when I decided to reset the key settings for the plan number 5. And I looked for the button, "delete all the keys of this plan 5". Have not found.
I can of course remove this plan and set the path to the source again and have "0" in the parameters window.
But maybe I just did not find the option to "reset all the animation keys of this plan" Without losing connection with the source of the plan?!
:)
www.youtube.com/c/animationriver
MAC OS 10.11.6 , MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Mid 2014)
2.8 GHz Intel Core i7, 16 GB Memory , TVPaint PRO 11.0.8, 64bit
NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M 2048 Мb
Wacom Cintiq 27 QHD Touch - Wacom Intuos Pro 5 - driver version 6.3.29-6[/b]

Elodie
Posts: 13913
Joined: 06 Jan 2009, 09:53
Location: Metz

Re: MULTI PLANE CAMERA

Post by Elodie » 30 Oct 2017, 06:10

I don't think such a feature exist. But you can deletet the plan and then create it again if you want to delete keys.

User avatar
Animationriver
Posts: 151
Joined: 02 Jul 2017, 09:04
Location: Moscow
Contact:

Re: MULTI PLANE CAMERA

Post by Animationriver » 30 Oct 2017, 11:47

Yes-yes. Delete & link again i can do this action...
:)
www.youtube.com/c/animationriver
MAC OS 10.11.6 , MacBook Pro (Retina, 15-inch, Mid 2014)
2.8 GHz Intel Core i7, 16 GB Memory , TVPaint PRO 11.0.8, 64bit
NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M 2048 Мb
Wacom Cintiq 27 QHD Touch - Wacom Intuos Pro 5 - driver version 6.3.29-6[/b]

Post Reply