Mirage Ability

You got a problem with Mirage or Aura ? Tell us here.
Post Reply
User avatar
zebragal
Posts: 26
Joined: 07 May 2008, 18:37
Location: US
Contact:

Mirage Ability

Post by zebragal » 13 Apr 2010, 20:50

Been over a year since I was here. I admire those of you who are animators and can put your work into motion. However, I am not one and originally purchased Mirage to use in my video production biz which no longer exists. In 2009, I returned to painting with a brush and acrylics and oils. It would be great if the work window in Mirage could be enlarged to a full screen size or at least lots bigger than it is. If this is possible, please advise and give the procedure. Thank you very much. Keep having fun.
GL.

User avatar
rawhead
Posts: 22
Joined: 09 May 2008, 12:17
Location: Hyvinkää, Finland

Re: Mirage Ability

Post by rawhead » 08 Jan 2011, 21:22

Maybe you have found it, there´s icon of monitor. If you put cursor over it it says "Enable/Disable Full Screen..." Also could change from "View" menu "Windows or Fullscreen". Then just click off all menus. With Shift-V you could see full page.

I do animation with Mirage, haven´t test all functions, maybe theres more, but maybe that helps.

:)
Markus

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests