CBpaint2

A forum dedicated to MacroSystem CBPaint.
Post Reply
Alan
Posts: 48
Joined: 20 Feb 2007, 18:03
Location: United Kingdom

CBpaint2

Post by Alan » 06 Jan 2009, 10:48

I have been without CBpaint2 since I traded in my old machine for the new S4k series in May last year. It's now 2009 eight months later. Has anyone any idea when we shall get it?

Alan Moore

Jack.B
Posts: 7
Joined: 28 Mar 2006, 12:11
Location: Atlanta,GA

Re: CBpaint2

Post by Jack.B » 06 Jan 2009, 15:57

Hello Alan, I was also a CBPaint user. With the recent events (see here : http://www.macrosystem.de/e/archives_pr ... 81208.html) I'm hesitant : I'll probably switch to TvPaint...

Paris Fox
Posts: 58
Joined: 01 May 2006, 00:39

Re: CBpaint2

Post by Paris Fox » 08 Jan 2009, 03:09

I feel both of your pains. CB Paint (2) is one of the main reasons why I stay with the Casablanca platform. Even with the current problems/set-backs that Macrosystem DE is having, I do strongly feel that CB Paint 2 will come to fruition for the new systems. When this will take place remains the question.

I continue to wait and to hope. If it had been any other company on the globe I would have given up long ago, but TV Paint sticks by their word. CB Paint 2 will come for the S-4000 Pro. Don't give up just yet.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest