"Single FX" in the stack

A forum where you can suggest which features can be deleted or merged with other options.
hisko
Posts: 581
Joined: 03 Nov 2006, 19:43
Contact:

Re: "Single FX" in the stack

Post by hisko » 30 Jun 2011, 14:41

I just wanted to create a topic about this subject, because the single FX stack (which is not a stack by the way) just gave me an enormous headache.

I think that the multiple fx stack is a pretty good answer to the newcomers that complain about the destructive nature of tvpaint. Since tvpaint saves the multiple fx stack, anything can still be changed as long as the original sources (layers and projects) are saved too.

User avatar
Roselle2
Posts: 324
Joined: 22 Nov 2007, 14:50
Location: Deutschland/Barsbüttel

Re: "Single FX" in the stack

Post by Roselle2 » 12 Sep 2011, 09:28

Hi Fabrice,
You ask Single FX yes or No ?
i wont like the FX Single -Stack. Yes :lol:
Roselle2
PC:Asus Z87-PRO. W10-64/Prof. 32GB RAM / SSD 5/ Graf: Zotac NVIDIA GTX 970- 4GB, TVPaint.A-Pro 11.6. 64 Bit CPU-Intel i7-4771 Quad Core (2 x 4 Kerne, A- 3,5 GHz). Hier stürzt TV Paint AP-nicht mehr ab!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest