文档

一动画功能

这个“一动画”特性让您轻松将前后的图像进行移动,以便更容易地制作中间帧。这个特性位于透光台中,并且它不会对卡通的最终渲染进行任何改动,即使在视图播放时也不会发生任何改动。

这里是一个正在奔跑的卡通人物:



在第一个实例和第二个实例之间,这个动画包含3个实例,并且需要中间帧。通过[Del]键或者通过图标来分解这个实例,以在两个实例之间创建一个空白的实例。

然后,为了看到你之前和之后的图像的透明度,打开光桌面板并且在你的层(见截图)激活它。通过透光台,可以开始快速的绘制这个中间帧。



正如您所看到的,这个透光台的每一个图像的滑块下面都有灰色的方块,并且当前图像下方有一个白色十字(如果你使用Acier配色方案,它会是黑色的)。当你想选择以及移动当前图像之前或者之后的一个图像时,点击一个灰色方块。

例如,如果你点击当前图像之前的图像方块,这个方块将被激活:一个“0”和一个绿色的HUD将出现。这个HUD允许你移动这个显示以便其他操作,例如,跟踪头部,检查腿的长度等……当你移动这个显示,这个HUD变成红色的。如果你想移动其他图像,点击其他图像方块(例如:当前图像之后的图像)。

你不需要使用HUD来移动你的图像:你可以在光桌面板里该笔这个数值 :



这个移动全部选项让你可以移动所有已选择的图像。



当一个图像已经被移动过,为了提醒你这里有一个改变,“0”仍然还在。当你移动了你的所有图像,你需要选择你的绘制工具并且完成你的中间帧。如果你想重置这个显示,点击当前图像的滑块下的白色的十字(如果你使用Acier配色方案,它会是黑色的)。

你也可以通过一个右击来分别的去掉“不再定位”。

然后,你将可以自由的结束你的绘画。

Documentation

The Out-of-Pegs feature

The “Out-of Pegs” feature allows you to move images coming after or before the current image, in order to make easier the inbetweens. This feature is situated in the Light Table and does not modify the final render of your animation, even when you play it.

Here is an animation with a running character :



This animation contains 3 instances and needs inbetweens, between the first instance and the second one. Break the instance thanks to the key [Del] or thanks to that icon in order to create a clear instance between the two instances.

Then, open the light table's panel and activate it on your layer (see the screenshot), in order to see by transparency your previous image and your next image. Thanks to the Light Table, start to quickly draw the inbetween.



As you can see, the light table has gray square under each image's slider and a white cross (black if you have the Acier color scheme) under the current image. Click on a gray square when you want to select and move an image before or after the current one.

For example, if you click on the square of the image before the current one, the square will be activated : a “0” and a green HUD will appear. The HUD allows you to move the display in order to, for example, trace the head, check the leg's length etc... When you move the display, the HUD becomes red. If you want to move another image, click on another image's square (for example : image after the current one).

You don’t need to use the HUD to move your images : you can change the values in the Light Table panel :



The Move All option lets you move all selected images.



When an image is moved, the “0” stays, in order to remind you there was a change. When you moved all your images, you simply have to choose your drawing tool and complete your inbetween. If you want to reset the display, click on on the white cross (black if you are using the Acier color scheme), under the current image's slider.

You can also remove individually the “out-of-pegs” with a right click.

Then, you will be free to finish your drawing properly.