Adjusting from Adobe Flash to TVPaint

To talk about anything else
Post Reply
User avatar
Broughtvulture
Posts: 31
Joined: 09 Jul 2015, 00:58

Adjusting from Adobe Flash to TVPaint

Post by Broughtvulture » 06 Aug 2015, 08:19

This tutorial helps those who want to recreate the "symbol" feature from Adobe Flash Professional.

Windows 7 64-bit
FX 8350 8 Core - 16 GB RAM
TVPaint Professional 11.0.8 64-bit

BNV

User avatar
Broughtvulture
Posts: 31
Joined: 09 Jul 2015, 00:58

Re: Adjusting from Adobe Flash to TVPaint

Post by Broughtvulture » 14 Sep 2015, 21:46

Windows 7 64-bit
FX 8350 8 Core - 16 GB RAM
TVPaint Professional 11.0.8 64-bit

BNV

User avatar
Fabrice
Posts: 10079
Joined: 17 Jul 2007, 15:00
Contact:

Re: Adjusting from Adobe Flash to TVPaint

Post by Fabrice » 15 Sep 2015, 08:36

It makes the move from flash to TVPaint easier, + it will be useful regarding the future development too. thanks !
Fabrice Debarge

Post Reply