TVP logo for credits

Show us your drawings and animation made with the TVPaint technology here !
Post Reply
User avatar
slowtiger
Posts: 2771
Joined: 08 May 2008, 21:10
Location: berlin, germany
Contact:

TVP logo for credits

Post by slowtiger »

Over there at Moho they just put a fresh "Made with Moho" logo up, to be used in the credits of productions. http://www.lostmarble.com/forum/viewtop ... 26#p206226
I used the TVP logos I could find on the website before to that purpose, but maybe it would be nice if TVP provides an "official" one with the most recent design.
TVP 10.0.18, Mac Pro Quadcore 3 GHz, 8 GB RAM, OS 10.11, QT 7.7.3
User avatar
D.T. Nethery
Posts: 3447
Joined: 27 Sep 2006, 19:19

Re: TVP logo for credits

Post by D.T. Nethery »

slowtiger wrote: 21 Jul 2022, 10:07 Over there at Moho they just put a fresh "Made with Moho" logo up, to be used in the credits of productions. http://www.lostmarble.com/forum/viewtop ... 26#p206226
I used the TVP logos I could find on the website before to that purpose, but maybe it would be nice if TVP provides an "official" one with the most recent design.
Good idea !

Animator, TVPaint Beta-Tester, Animation Educator and Consultant.
MacOS 12.5 Monterey , Mac Mini (2018) , 3.2 GHz 6-Core Intel Core i7,
16 GB RAM , TVPaint PRO 11.5.3 - 64bit , Wacom Cintiq 21UX 2nd Gen.
,Wacom Intuos Pro 5 , Wacom driver version 6.3.38-3
Marie
Site Admin
Posts: 1
Joined: 11 Jul 2022, 09:02

Re: TVP logo for credits

Post by Marie »

Hi all, I'm Marie the newest member of the TVPaint communication team. We thought about it ! Could we discuss this by DM or e-mail ? Thx :)
User avatar
slowtiger
Posts: 2771
Joined: 08 May 2008, 21:10
Location: berlin, germany
Contact:

Re: TVP logo for credits

Post by slowtiger »

Of course.
TVP 10.0.18, Mac Pro Quadcore 3 GHz, 8 GB RAM, OS 10.11, QT 7.7.3
Post Reply