if I run an empty george file TVPaint chrashes

Please use this part to report bugs & errors, ask questions & "How to..."
Post Reply
User avatar
Mads Juul
Posts: 3993
Joined: 02 May 2007, 19:18
Location: Viborg,Denmark
Contact:

if I run an empty george file TVPaint chrashes

Post by Mads Juul » 07 Jun 2007, 15:13

A bug I guess

-mads

Patrice
Posts: 895
Joined: 14 Feb 2006, 15:56
Location: Athis-Mons
Contact:

Post by Patrice » 07 Jun 2007, 15:35

We have never try to lauch an empty george file. So yes it is a bug... hehe
We will fix it for the next minor update.
Ex TVPaint Team

Post Reply